casino en ligneonline casinoroulette

Arnold Palmer Invitational Odds

Bay Hill Invitational Betting Info

2012 Arnold Palmer Invitational Oddsviagra order

t=”207″ align=”right” style=”margin: 5px; border: 2px solid black;” />

When: March 19-25, 2012

Location: Bay Hill, Florida

Established: 1966

Course: Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Par: 72

Length: 7,381 yards

Format: Stroke play

Prize fund: $6,000,000

Odds to Win: 2012 Golf Odds

Where to Bet: Bookmaker Sportsbook

The Arnold Palmer Invitational, also known as the Bay Hill Invitational, consistently draws the PGA Tour’s top professionals. In 1966 it began as the Florida Citrus Open Invitational. As a restricted field event on the PGA Tour, only the first 70 players on the previous year’s money-list are guaranteed invitations.

In 1990, Arnold Palmer not only redesigned all 18 greens at the Bay Hill Club & Lodge, but amongst many other adjustments he made, one of the most major involved the overall distance; increasing the total course length by 93 yards, which in turn changed par from 71 to 72.

2012 PGA Tour Betting Options

The perfect time to bet golf and find good lines for golf online betting is during the major tournaments. The Masters, U.S. Open, PGA Championship and British Open are the most popular golf wagering odds and they get the most golf gambling interest.

BookMaker Sportsbook has a full line up of gambling odds and special wagering props and promotions for this year’s PGA Tour. Enjoy sports betting with the best online sportsbook and get all the action of the Golf season and the latest online golf odds for Arnold Palmer Invitational betting.

Arnold Palmer Invitational Past Winners

2011 – Arnold Palmer Winner

Scottish Golf Star Martin Laird has won the PGA Tour 2011 Arnold Palmer Invitational event at Bay Hill, Orlando, Florida, USA, with a 72 holes aggregate score of -8, 280, after rounds of 70, 65, 70 and 75

2010 – Ernie Els

2009 – Tiger Woods

2008 – Tiger Woods

2007 – Vijay Singh

2006 – Rod Pampling

2005 – Kenny Perry

2004 – Chad Campbell

2003 – Tiger Woods

2002 – Tiger Woods

2001 – Tiger Woods

2000 – Tiger Woods

Links Pages

NBA & College Basketball Sports Picks Sites Casino & Poker Sites PGA Golf Sites NFL & College Football Sites NHL Hockey Sites Soccer Betting Sites Horse Racing Sites Nascar Gambling Sites MLB Baseball Sites Tennis Gambling Sites