casino en ligneonline casinoroulette

PGA Championship Odds

Betting on Golf Linesbuy viagra online us

gn=”right” />
Date: August 6-12, 2012

Golf Club: Kiawah Island Golf Resort (Ocean Course)

Location: Kiawah Island, South Carolina

Odds to Win PGA Championship: Golf Odds

Where to Bet: Golf Sportsbook

Defending champion: Keegan Bradley

The PGA Championship is one of the 4 major Golf Betting championships. It is played yearly at different courses and hosted by the Professional Golfers Association, a k a the PGA of America. s one of the four tournaments classified as “major championships,” the PGA is always one of the hottest contested four day stretches of the season.

The Ocean Course at Kiawah Island

Kiawah Resort has been around since 1976. It already had two golf courses when it hired famed architect Pete Dye to design The Ocean Course. The Ocean Course opened for play in 1991, and Dye headed a renovation in 2011 after previously tweaking the layout in 1997, 2002 and 2003. The Ocean Course, according to the resort, has more holes along the seaside (10) than any other golf course in the Northern Hemisphere. The Atlantic coastline is visible from every hole.

Important Golf Betting Tournaments at The Ocean Course and Winners

Ryder Cup: United States

World Cup: Ireland (Padraig Harrington/Paul McGinley)

World Cup: South Africa (Trevor Immelman/Rory Sabbatini)

Senior PGA Championship – Denis Watson

PGA Championship: –

PGA Golf Betting Information:

WGC-Bridgestone Invitational Betting

BookMaker offers play-by-play betting odds for live sporting events every day! The user-friendly wagering interface on your smartphone provides an easy way to place bets on the go. Mobile betting lines are updated by the minute so click here to start gambling on thrilling live action at BookMaker sportsbook!

The list of PGA Championship Past Winners

2011 – Keegan Bradley

2010 – Martin Kaymer

2009 – Y.E. Yang

2008 – Padraig Harrington

2007 – Tiger Woods

2006 – Tiger Woods

2005 – Phil Mickelson

2004 – Vijay Singh

2003 – Shaun Micheel

2002 – Rich Beem

2001 – David Toms

2000 – Tiger Woods

Links Pages

NBA & College Basketball Sports Picks Sites Casino & Poker Sites PGA Golf Sites NFL & College Football Sites NHL Hockey Sites Soccer Betting Sites Horse Racing Sites Nascar Gambling Sites MLB Baseball Sites Tennis Gambling Sites