casino en ligneonline casinoroulette

RBC Canadian Open Odds

RBC Canadian Open OddsWhen: From July 23 to July29, 2012

Location: Hamilton Golf and Country Club
Ancaster, Ontario, Canada

RBC Canadian Open Defending Champion: Sean O’Hair

Odds to Win the Tournament: Golf Betting Odds

Where to Bet: Golf Betting Online

RBC Canadian Open Betting Information

When betting on the RBC Canadian Open golf odds there can be many factors to take into consideration. Usually I try to focus on players that are playing well or what players are better suited for the course. Bet on the top PGA players as they will compete for $5.2 million (US) at the RBC Canadian Open. Established in 1904, the tournament is the third-oldest national open golf championship worldwide next to the British Open and the U.S. Open.

From legendary figures to overnight sensations, golfers ranging in all levels of talent have battled for the championship and excited golf spectators.An incredible 17 Canadian Opens have needed playoff holes to determine the winner.

Bookmaker Sportsbook - Canadian Open Golf

Past Canadian Open Champions

RBC Canadian Open 2011 Champion:

O’Hair was a surprise winner. The victory was his first top 15 finish of the year. He’d missed 10 of 17 cuts heading into the only Canadian stop on the PGA circuit and after Wednesday’s pro-am opener, described his play as “horrific.” This season, he’d fired his swing coach (Tiger Woods’s new swing guru, Canadian Sean Foley) and caddy, another Canuck, Brennan Little. Coming off a frustratingly close missed cut at the British Open, and in the midst of his worst season on the PGA Tour, O’Hair “played horrific” in Wednesday’s Pro-Am on the eve of the Canadian Open.

RBC Canadian Open 2010 Champion:

Carl Pettersson  rallied to win the Canadian Open on Sunday for his fourth PGA Tour victory, following his tournament-record 60 with a 3-under 67 for a one-stroke victory over Dean Wilson. Pettersson, the 32-year-old Swede who went to high school and college in North Carolina, finished at 14-under 266 at hilly, tree-lined St. George’s. With Pettersson winning the 2010 RBC Canadian Open, Sweden becomes the ninth country to claim a champion at Canada’s national open. The other countries are Australia, Canada, England, Fiji, New Zealand, Scotland, South Africa and the United States.

2009 Champion – Nathan Green

2008 Champion – Chez Reavie

2007 Champion – Jim Furyk

2006 Champion – Jim Furyk

2005 Champion – Mark Calcavecchia

2004 Champion – Vijay Singh

2003 Champion – Bob Tway

2002 Champion – John Rollins

2001 Champion – Scott Verplank

2000 Champion – Tiger Woods

Links Pages

NBA & College Basketball Sports Picks Sites Casino & Poker Sites PGA Golf Sites NFL & College Football Sites NHL Hockey Sites Soccer Betting Sites Horse Racing Sites Nascar Gambling Sites MLB Baseball Sites Tennis Gambling Sites